Welcome to Treasure Valley;
We love it here, You can too!

 

Boise Idaho Real Estate Agents

We are ready to assist you.

Build Idaho only brings the best agents in the Boise Valley. We pride ourselves on exceeding client expectations by giving personal service with the highest professional standards. Learn more.

 
★★★★★ 5 stars - Ray Greene "They actually deliver on what they say they can accomplish its quite refreshing in this business to find this!"

 
 
 

Laurie Barrera
208.859.5660
Laurie@BuildIdaho.com
Laurie grew up in California
Lives in Garden City

 
 
 
★★★★★ 5 stars - Dan Gerges "Anyone buying or selling in the Greater Boise area who doesn't use this real estate team is missing out on the best you can get - everything was flawless. "
★★★★★ Build Idaho Rated 5 / 5 based on 100 Google Reviews
 

Colette Chambers
208.891.8282
Colette@BuildIdaho.com
Colette grew up in California
Lives in the NW Boise

 

Samantha Dunn
208.949.4948
Sam@BuildIdaho.com
Samantha grew up in Boise
Lives in W Boise

 

Jeff Kinshella
208.860.0358
Jeff@BuildIdaho.com
Jeff grew up in Bremerton, WA
Lives in Hobble Creek | Boise, ID

 

Christina Myers
208.871.2144
Christina@BuildIdaho.com
Christina grew up in Meridian, ID
Lakes at Cherry Lane, Meridian

 

Heather Nelson
208.640.0592
Heather@BuildIdaho.com
Heather grew up in CA
Lives in Boise, ID

 

Scott Pearce
208.876.3820
Scott@BuildIdaho.com
Laurie grew up in Illinois
Lives in the West Boise

 

Michelle Penick
818.472.1767
Michelle@BuildIdaho.com
Michelle arrived in Boise from Seattle through Denver, New York, and Los Angeles
Lives in Hazelwood Village | Boise, ID

 

Ashley Plant
208.432.2211
AshleyP@BuildIdaho.com
Ashley arrived in Boise from Paul, ID
Lives near Heron River | Star, ID

 

Landon Stoffle
208.546.8990
Landon@BuildIdaho.com
Landon grew up in Nampa, ID
Lives in South Nampa

 

Dan Winans
208.322.6343
Dan@BuildIdaho.com
Dan grew up in West Boise
Lives in Harris Ranch

 

Trey Langford
Founder

208.724.9636
Trey@BuildIdaho.com
Builder Developer Services
Originally from Kentucky
Lives in Meridian, ID

 

 

Client Services + Agent Support Team

 

 

Valerie Elizondo

Graphic Design & Photography

Design@BuildIdaho.com

 

Misty Fisher

Director of Operations
Licensed Agent

Misty@BuildIdaho.com

 

Stef Forney

Listing Coordinator

Stef@BuildIdaho.com

 

Tiana Matson

Video Producer & Drone Pilot 

Tiana@BuildIdaho.com

 

Suzanne Moore

Transaction Coordinator
Licensed Agent

Suzanne@BuildIdaho.com

 

Andrew Satterlee

Marketing Content Specialist

Andrew@BuildIdaho.com

Build Idaho Real Estate Team

Build Idaho is the ultimate home search for real estate in Boise, Meridian, Eagle, Nampa, Caldwell, and the surrounding areas. Our team of real estate agents is brimming with knowledge about Boise and the Treasure Valley. Many of them have been born in Idaho and have plenty of recommendations when it comes to the local real estate market, best places to go, and best places to live.

As the best resource for real estate information in the Treasure Valley, Build Idaho’s number one priority is to serve our client's best interests to give them the most enjoyable home buying and selling experience. We do that by having the most up-to-date information on hundreds of subdivisions, new construction, and custom home building opportunities. Our years of experience and access to information and systems set us apart from other teams in the area.

The team at Build Idaho is ready to help you sell or buy a home or invest in property. We work closely with new home and custom home builders in the Boise area if you are looking to build a custom home on a piece of property.  

Our mission is to take care of the people we serve. Give our expert agents a call or email any time and we will make sure you are happy with your real estate experience.

Build Idaho is rated 5 / 5 based on 100 reviews

 

 

Schedule a Home Tour

Is there a home you would like to see inside or a community you would like to view?

Let's Go

Join Our Team

Are you seeking opportunity? We are seeking talent. Let's talk.

Schedule Interview

 

Our Beliefs

  • Win-Win:  or no deal
  • Integrity:  do the right thing
  • Customers:  always come first
  • Commitment:  in all things
  • Communication:  seek first to understand
  • Teamwork:  together everyone achieves more
  • Trust:  starts with honesty
  • Success:  results through people