Boise Idaho Real Estate Agents

We are ready to assist you.

Build Idaho only brings the best agents in the Boise Valley. We pride ourselves on exceeding client expectations by giving personal service with the highest professional standards. Learn more.

 
★★★★★ 5 stars - Ray Greene "They actually deliver on what they say they can accomplish its quite refreshing in this business to find this!"

 
 
 

Laurie Barrera
208.859.5660
Laurie@BuildIdaho.com
Laurie grew up in California
Lives in Garden City

 

Shannon Campbell
208.340.2350
Shannon@BuildIdaho.com
Shannon grew up in Boise
Lives in Whitecliff in N Meridian

 
 
 
★★★★★ 5 stars - Dan Gerges "Anyone buying or selling in the Greater Boise area who doesn't use this real estate team is missing out on the best you can get - everything was flawless. "
★★★★★ Build Idaho Rated 5 / 5 based on 100 Google Reviews
 

Colette Chambers
208.891.8282
Colette@BuildIdaho.com
Colette grew up in California
Lives in the NW Boise

 

Samantha Dunn
208.949.4948
Sam@BuildIdaho.com
Samantha was raised in Idaho
Lives in SW Boise

 

Tyson Garten
208.941.3306
Tyson@BuildIdaho.com
Tyson grew up in Idaho
Lives in Kuna

 

Jeff Kinshella
208.860.0358
Jeff@BuildIdaho.com
Jeff grew up in Bremerton, WA
Lives in Hobble Creek | Boise, ID

 

Christina Myers
208.871.2144
Christina@BuildIdaho.com
Christina grew up in SE Missouri
Lives in Lakes at Cherry Lane, Meridian

 

Heather Nelson
208.640.0592
Heather@BuildIdaho.com
Heather grew up in CA
Lives in Boise, ID

 

Scott Pearce
208.867.3820
Scott@BuildIdaho.com
Scott come to Bosie from Lake Tahoe
Lives in the West Boise

 

Michelle Penick
208.844.2350
Michelle@BuildIdaho.com
Michelle arrived in Boise from Seattle through Denver, New York, and Los Angeles
Lives in Hazelwood Village | Boise, ID

 

Sophia Rambo
208.794.6190
Sophia@BuildIdaho.com
Sophia grew up in Boisea, ID
Lives in Boise Bench area

 

Landon Stoffle
208.546.8990
Landon@BuildIdaho.com
Landon grew up in Nampa, ID
Lives in South Nampa

 

Dan Winans
208.322.6343
Dan@BuildIdaho.com
Dan grew up in West Boise
Lives in Harris Ranch

 

Trey Langford
Founder

208.724.9636
Trey@BuildIdaho.com
Originally from Kentucky
Lives in Meridian, ID

 

 

Client Services + Agent Support Team

 

 

Valerie Elizondo

Graphic Design & Photography

Design@BuildIdaho.com

 

Stef Forney

Listing Coordinator

Stef@BuildIdaho.com

 

Nate Garcia

Video Producer & Drone Pilot

Video@BuildIdaho.com

 

Sarah McVean

DOO & Transaction Coordinator
Licensed Agent

Contracts@BuildIdaho.com

 

Andrew Satterlee

Marketing Content Specialist

Andrew@BuildIdaho.com