INSIDER'S GUIDE
TO MAKE BOISE HOME 

 

Meet Build Idaho + Full Sail Real Estate Team

 

 

 

★★★★★ 5 stars - "They actually deliver on what they say they can accomplish its quite refreshing in this business to find this!"
 

 

 

Kristen Bailey
208.231.1623
Kristen@FullSailBoise.com
Kristen grew up in Boise.
Lives at Hillcrest Golf Club

 

Mike Butler
208.242.4138
Mike@FullSailBoise.com
Mike grew up in Boise.
Lives in foothills in NW Boise

 

Silvia Christensen
Se Habla Español
208.254.4056
Silvia@FullSailBoise.com
Silvia grew up in California.
Lives in Wilson Orchard | Nampa, ID

 

Skip de Fabry
208.228.9039
Skip@FullSailBoise.com
Grew up in Sun Valley.
Lives in The Estates at Mace River Ranch | Eagle, ID

 

Patty Eckebrecht
208.231.1105
Patty@FullSailBoise.com
Patty grew up in Hawaii and lived in Sun Valley before moving with her family to Eagle.
Lives in Eagle Creek | Eagle, ID

 

Dave Edwards
208.254.1339
Dave@FullSailBoise.com
Originallly from Nebraska.
Lives near Royal Meadows | Nampa, ID

 

Shauna Hobson-Stewart
208.268.0907
Shauna@FullSailBoise.com
Grew up near Bear Lake in SE Boise.
Lives in Heritage Commons | Meridian, ID

 

Jeff Kinshella
208.352.2368
Jeff@FullSailBoise.com
Grew up in Bremerton, WA
Lives in Hobble Creek | Boise, ID

 

Kelly Kitchens
208.244.6264
Kelly@FullSailBoise.com
Born and Raised in Boise
Lives in Caldwell, ID

 

Dee Kline
208.261.1345
Dee@FullSailBoise.com
Dee grew up in NE Ohio and moved to Boise from Cincinnati as a City Commissioner.
Lives along Warm Springs Ave.

 

Thomas Murphy
208.252.6615
Thomas@FullSailBoise.com
Mike grew up in California.
Lives in the North End, Boise, ID

 

Michelle Penick
208.209.5656
Michelle@BuildIdaho.com
Michelle arrived in Boise from Seattle through Denver, New York and Los Angeles.
Lives in Hazelwood Village | Boise, ID

 

Anna Pingree
208.841.6984
Anna@FullSailBoise.com
Grew up in Boise.
Lives in Meridian off Eagle Rd

 

Chris Proctor
208.254.4221
Chris@FullSailBoise.com
Grew up in New Hampshire and lived in Stanley and the Sawtooth Mountains for 5 years.
Lives in Emmett, ID

 

Mike Seaman
Se Habla Español
208.244.7182
MikeSeaman@FullSailBoise.com
Mike grew up in New Jersey.
Lives in Boise Bench area

 

Spencer Southey
208.268.8208
Spencer@FullSailBoise.com
Spencer grew up in Arlington, WA.
Lives in Columbia Village | SE Boise

 

Teena Steele
208.242.4388
Teena@FullSailBoise.com
Teena grew up in Boise.
Lives in Middleton, ID

Landon Stoffle
208.244.7357
Landon@FullSailBoise.com
Landon was born and raised in Nampa, ID
Lives on the family farm in Nampa, ID

 

Jason Van Dam
208.254.4816
Jason@FullSailBoise.com
Jason grew up in California.
Lives in Santa Anita Place | Boise, ID

 

Katie Wakeley
Meet Me
208.252.9791
Katie@FullSailBoise.com
Katie is from California and raised in Washington.
Lives in Lakewood | Boise, ID

 

Jesse Walz
208.231.8265
Grew up in Oregon, was a mountain bike guiding in New Zealand then lived in Alaska.
Lives in Eagle Springs | Eagle, ID
   Jesse Walz Rated 5 Stars

 

Paul Vivier
208.244.7215
PaulV@FullSailBoise.com
Paul was raised in Powell River, B.C..
Lives in Saguaro Canyon | Boise, ID

 

Steve Satterlee
Team Leader

Steve was recently voted Best Real Estate Agent in the Treasure Valley in the Idaho Statesman poll.
208.219.7844
Steve@FullSailBoise.com
Steve grew up in Boise, ID.
Lives in Crossfield | Meridian, ID

 

Trey Langford
Director of Marketing

208.724.9636
Trey@BuildIdaho.com
Builder Developer Services
Originallly from Kentucky.
Lives near Bridgetower Crossing | Meridian, ID

Contact Agent
How may we help you?NameTelephone #EmailSource

Support Team

Meet Our Client Services + Agent Support Team

 

Corey Italiano Listing Coordinator

Corey Italiano

Digital Media

Corey@FullSailBoise.com

Donna Wilson, Dorector of Operations

Donna Wilson

Director of Operations

Success@FullSailBoise.com

Jen Osterburg

Jennifer Osterburg

Listing Coordinator

LC@FullSailBoise.com

Joey Loya

Joey Loya

Graphic Design & Brand Builder

Joey@FullSailBoise.com

Kayce Woods, Idaho Real Estate Transaction Coordinator

Kayce Wood

Transaction Coordinator

TC@FullSailBoise.com

Tasha Emery, Client Manager & Team Communications

Tasha Emery

Client Manager & Team Communication

Tasha@FullSailBoise.com

How may we help you

*Full Name:*Phone Number:*Email Address:
*I'm looking for:MessageSource