Meet Build Idaho + Full Sail Real Estate Team

 
 

Mike Butler

208.242.4138

Mike@FullSailBoise.com

Mike grew up in Boise.

Lives in foothills in NW Boise

 

Silvia Christensen

208.254.4056

Silvia@FullSailBoise.com

Patty grew up in California.

Lives in Wilson Orchard | Nampa, ID

 

Michellle Day

208.254.2996

MichelleDay@FullSailBoise.com

Michelle was raised in Boise.

Lives in Brownstone | Boise, ID

 

Dave Edwards

208.254.1339

Dave@FullSailBoise.com

Originallly from Nebraska.

Lives near Royal Meadows | Nampa, ID

 

Brian Freeman

208.252.5986

BFreeman@FullSailBoise.com

Grew up in Oregon.

Lives in Locust Subdivision | Nampa, ID

 

Jeff Kinshella

208.352.2368

Jeff@FullSailBoise.com

Jeff grew up in Bremerton, WA

Lives in Hobble Creek | Boise, ID

 

Kelly Kitchens

208.244.6264

Kelly@FullSailBoise.com

Born and Raised in Boise

Lives in Caldwell, ID

 

Dee Kline

208.261.1345

Dee@FullSailBoise.com

Dee grew up in NE Ohio and moved to Boise from Cincinnati as a City Commissioner.

Lives along Warm Springs Ave.

 

Thomas Murphy

208.252.6615

Thomas@FullSailBoise.com

Mike grew up in California.

Lives in the North End, Boise, ID

 

Michelle Penick

208.209.5656

Michelle@BuildIdaho.com

Michelle arrived in Boise from Seattle through Denver, New York and Los Angeles.

Lives in Hazelwood Village | Boise, ID

 

Chris Proctor

208.254.4221

Chris@FullSailBoise.com

Grew up in New Hampshire and lived in Stanley and the Sawtooth Mountains for 5 years.

Lives in Emmett, ID

 

Mike Seaman

208.244.7182

MikeSeaman@FullSailBoise.com

Mike grew up in New Jersey.

Lives in Boise Bench area

Landon Stoffle

208.244.7357

Landon@FullSailBoise.com

Landon was born and raised in Nampa, ID

Lives on the family farm in Nampa, ID

 

Jason Van Dam

208.254.4816

Jason@FullSailBoise.com

Jason grew up in California.

Lives in Santa Anita Place | Boise, ID

 

Katie Wakeley

Meet Me

208.252.9791

Katie@BuildIdaho.com

Katie is from California and raised in Washington.

Lives in Lakewood | Boise, ID

 

Jesse Walz

208.231.8265

Jesse@FullSailBoise.com

Grew up in Oregon, was a mountain bike guiding in New Zealand then lived in Alaska.

Lives in Eagle Springs | Eagle, ID

 

Patty Eckebrecht

208.231.1105

Patty@FullSailBoise.com

Patty grew up in Hawaii and lived in Sun Valley before moving with her family to Eagle.

Lives in Eagle Creek | Eagle, ID

 

Steve Satterlee
Team Leader

Steve was recently voted Best Real Estate Agent in the Treasure Valley in the Idaho Statesman poll.

208.219.7844

Steve@FullSailBoise.com

Steve grew up in Boise, ID.

Lives in Crossfield | Meridian, ID

 

Trey Langford
Founder & Director of Marketing

208.724.9636

Trey@BuildIdaho.com

Builder Developer Services

Originallly from Kentucky, Trey spent college summers in Yellowstone National Park and has lived in Victor, Stanley and Riggins before calling Meridian, ID home.

Lives near Bridgetower Crossing | Meridian, ID

Support Team

Meet Our Client Services + Agent Support Team

 

Corey Italiano Listing Coordinator

Corey Italiano

Listing Coordinator

LC@FullSailBoise.com

Donna Wilson, Dorector of Operations

Donna Wilson

Director of Operations

Success@FullSailBoise.com

Joey Loya

Joey Loya

Digital Meida & Graphic Design

Joey@FullSailBoise.com

Kayce Woods, Idaho Real Estate Transaction Coordinator

Kayce Wood

Transaction Coordinator

TC@FullSailBoise.com

Tasha Emery, Client Manager & Team Communications

Tasha Emery

Client Manager & Team Communication

Tasha@FullSailBoise.com

Contact Agent

Build Idaho: Steve Satterlee Eagle Idaho Home Buyers Specialist

Steve Satterlee
Treasure Valley Realtor of the Year
208.629.0217
Steve@FullSailBoise.com

Where shall we start?NameContact InfoInquiry Source
Start Your Home Search
Powered by Full Sail Boise